OPERATION GET 1,000 BLOG FOLLOWERS!

cheta hard at work on his blog

cheta hard at work on his blog

My name is Cheta Okorafor and I am a blogger. I need 1,000 blog followers to follow my blog. Linda Ikeji makes a lot of money from her blog. She is the most recognized blogger in Nigeria today. Last year, she bought a land rover jeep and this year, she bought a mansion in Banana Island, Lagos worth over #500 million. I am a modest person. I will be able to earn an income if you fellow my blog. So I have launched this #operation1000followers campaign and I hope you would help me in achieving this lofty goal of mine. I promise to be holding an end of year party every year with my followers and it would be a nice get-together with my fans to share ideas and get to know each other. That would also be an excellent idea to post on my blog. Maybe that would make me more popular than Linda Ikeji who doesn’t give back to her followers who literally made her. Without them, there would be no Linda Ikeji and without you guys, there would be no Cheta’s Blog! Thank you guys. You are awesome. Even when the story makes no sense to you, you still visit and follow my blog.

linda ikeji in a how multi million mansion

linda ikeji in a how multi million mansion

linda ikeji with her land rover jeep

linda ikeji with her land rover jeep

HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW MY BLOG.

To follow my blog, all you need to do is open the blog, http://www.chetaokorafor.net on your laptop or desktop and you will see a “follow Cheta’s blog!” link on the lower left hand side of the blog. If you are not a wordpress user, some directives would pop up and you need to take some seconds to fill them. If you are a wordpress user, all you need to do is click on the app or pop up link.

If you want to follow my blog from your smartphone, you can do so by opening the blog and at the bottom of the blog you will see space that will tell you to enter your email address and a follow link below it.

Please, follow me so that I can make money like Linda Ikeji.

Thank you.

Cheta.

Leave a Reply

