I’M REBRANDING MY BLOG!!!

I have decided to re-brand or re-focus my blog. I basically wrote on anything that crossed my mind. And I must thank all those that visited my blog, read my articles and those that made comments. You guys have been awesome.

The best way anybody can take you as an authority is when you specialize in a particular niche market and I have decided to write articles based on business and lifestyle issues only. I’ll be writing feature stories for business owners and individuals. Sorry, I can not meet the needs of everybody. It is foolhardy to do so.

The next article you would read on my blog, would concern the relationship between cause related marketing and civic marketing. Have a lovely weekend.

For enquiries about being featured on my blog, give me a call on 08122351449 or 08025479656.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

2 thoughts on “I’M REBRANDING MY BLOG!!!

Leave a Reply

